

2020 SEASON RESULTS

VENUE	LOCATION	WINNER
Boyd's Speedway (Non Points)	Ringgold, Ga.	John Ownbey
411 Motor Speedway	Seymour, Tenn.	Cory Hedgecock
Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	David Payne
Wartburg Speedway	Wartburg, Tenn.	Josh Rice
I-75 Raceway	Sweetwater, Tenn.	Heath Hindman
Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Jason Trammell
Volunteer Speedway	Bulls Gap, Tenn.	Cory Hedgecock
Ponderosa Speedway	Junction City, Ky.	Jonathan Davenport
Smoky Mountain Speedway	Maryville, Tenn.	Dale McDowell
Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Donald McIntosh
Lake Cumberland Speedway	Burnside, Ky.	Ryan King
Ponderosa Speedway	Junction City, Ky.	Michael Chilton
Lake Cumberland Speedway	Burnside, Ky.	Ryan King
Ponderosa Speedway	Junction City, Ky.	Cameron Marlar
411 Motor Speedway	Seymour, Tenn.	Jimmy Owens
	Boyd's Speedway (Non Points) 411 Motor Speedway Tazewell Speedway Wartburg Speedway I-75 Raceway Tazewell Speedway Volunteer Speedway Volunteer Speedway Ponderosa Speedway Tazewell Speedway Lake Cumberland Speedway Ponderosa Speedway Lake Cumberland Speedway Ponderosa Speedway	Boyd's Speedway (Non Points)Ringgold, Ga.411 Motor SpeedwaySeymour, Tenn.Tazewell SpeedwayTazewell, Tenn.Wartburg SpeedwayWartburg, Tenn.I-75 RacewaySweetwater, Tenn.Tazewell SpeedwayTazewell, Tenn.Volunteer SpeedwayBulls Gap, Tenn.Volunteer SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Smoky Mountain SpeedwayTazewell, Tenn.Tazewell SpeedwaySunction City, Ky.Smoky Mountain SpeedwayBurnside, Ky.Lake Cumberland SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Ponderosa SpeedwayBurnside, Ky.Ponderosa SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Lake Cumberland SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Lake Cumberland SpeedwayBurnside, Ky.Ponderosa SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Lake Cumberland SpeedwayBurnside, Ky.Ponderosa SpeedwayJunction City, Ky.Burnside, Ky.Junction City, Ky.

2020 SEASON FINAL POINTS POS DRIVER

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Ryan King	787
2	Michael Chilton	758
3	Joey Stnadridge	598
4	Dakotah Knuckles	533
5	Donald McIntosh	448

2019 SEASON

DATE	VENUE	LOCATION	WINNER
1-Mar	Clarksville Speedway	Clarksville, Tenn.	Brian Shirley
2-Mar	Clarksville Speedway	Clarksville, Tenn.	David Seibers
27-May	411 Motor Speedway	Seymour, Tenn.	Jimmy Owens
21-Jun	Wartburg Speedway	Wartburg, Tenn.	Robby Moses
28-Jun	Crossville Speedway	Crossville, Tenn.	Ashton Winger
29-Jun	Smoky Mountain Speedway	Maryville, Tenn.	Ashton Winger
4-Jul	Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Kyle Strickler
24-Aug	411 Motor Speedway	Seymour, Tenn.	Chase King
1-Sep	Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Dakotah Knuckles
2-Sep	Tri-County Racetrack	Brasstown, N.C.	David Payne

2019 SEASON FINAL POINTS

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Robby Moses	1872
2	Joseph Faulkner	1782
3	Joey Standridge	1742
4	Casey Turman	1536
5	Donald McIntosh	926

2018 SEASON DATE VENUE Dec. 30. 2017 411 Motor Speedway (2017) 24-Feb Volunteer Speedway 9-Jun I-75 Raceway 15-Jun Lake Cumberland Speedway **Richmond Raceway** 16-Jun Florence Speedway

29-Jun 201 Speedway Lake Cumberland Speedway 30-Jun 4-Jul **Tazewell Speedway** Bloomington Speedway 3-Aug 4-Aug Brownstown Speedway 25-Aug Lake Cumberland Speedway 2-Sep Tazewell Speedway Lake Cumberland Speedway 14-Sep 15-Sep **Richmond Raceway** Lake Cumberland Speedway 5-Oct Lake Cumberland Speedway 6-Oct

411 Motor Speedway

LOCATION

Seymour, Tenn. Bulls Gap, Tenn. Sweetwater, Tenn. Burnside, Ky. Richmond, Ky. Union, Ky. Sitka, Ky. Burnside, Ky. Tazewell, Tenn. Bloomington, Ind. Brownstown, Ind. Burnside, Ky. Tazewell, Tenn. Burnside, Ky. Richmond, Ky. Burnside, Ky. Burnside, Ky. Seymour, Tenn.

WINNER

Donald McIntosh Cory Hedgecock **Daniel Miller** Tyler Carpenter Tyler Carpenter Jason Jameson Zack Dohm Skylar Marlar Eric Wells Kent Robinson Billy Moyer Jr. Jason Jameson David Payne Victor Lee Eddie Carrier Jr. Michael Chlton Billy Moyer Jr. Scott James

2018 SEASON FINAL POINTS

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Joey Standridge	3021
2	Jason Jameson	1862
3	Todd Coffman	1816
4	Michael Chilton	1508
5	David Webb	1335

2017 SEASON

24-Nov

23-Jun

DATE VENUE LOCATION WINNER 28-Jan Boyd's Speedway Ringgold, Ga. Shanon Buckingham 8-Apr I-75 Raceway Sweetwater, Tenn. Kenny Collins Blue Ridge Motorsports Park 13-May Blue Ridge, Ga. David Payne 20-May **Richmond Raceway** Richmond, Ky. Tyler Carpenter 3-Jun Smoky Mountain Speedway Maryville, Tenn. Tommy Kerr 10-Jun Ponderosa Speedway Junction City, Ky. Chris Combs Tazewell, Tenn. 2-Jul **Tazewell Speedway** Vic Hill **Richmond Raceway** 22-Jul Richmond, Ky. Freddie Carpenter Ponderosa Speedway Junction City, Ky. Hudson O'Neal 4-Aug **Brownstown Speedway** Brownstown, Ind. Tanner English 5-Aug 3-Sep Tazewell Speedway Tazewell, Tenn. Brian Smith 23-Sep Smoky Mountain Speedway Maryville, Tenn. T.J. Reaid 30-Sep Lake Cumberland Speedway Burnside, Ky. Skylar Marlar 7-Oct 201 Speedway Sitka, Ky. Jackie Boggs 11-Nov Lake Cumberland Speedway Burnside, Ky. Jackie Boggs 25-Nov 411 Motor Speedway Seymour, Tenn. Jackie Boggs

2017 SEASON FINAL POINTS

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Carder Miller	1670
2	Levi Ashby	1584
3	Joey Standridge	1473
4	Jeff Neubert	1459
5	Billy Ogle Jr.	1458

2016 SEASON

DATE	VENUE	LOCATION	WINNER
17-Jun	Mountain Motor Speedway	lsom, KY	Jackie Boggs
18-Jun	201 Speedway	Sitka, KY	Greg Johnson
25-Jun	Richmond Raceway	Richmond, Ky.	Zack Dohm
1-Jul	Volunteer Speedway	Bulls Gap, Tenn.	Ricky Weiss
2-Jul	Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Chad Ogle
5-Aug	Mountain Motor Speedway	lsom, KY	Jackie Boggs
6-Aug	201 Speedway	Sitka, KY	Jackie Boggs
1-Oct	201 Speedway	Sitka, KY	Eric Wells

2016 SEASON FINAL POINTS

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Tommy Bailey	1102
2	Steve Stolings	1076
3	Jackie Boggs	980
4	Brandon Fouts	950
5	Stephen Breeding	926

2015 SEASON

DATE	VENUE	LOCATION	WINNER
3-Sep	201 Speedway	Sitka, KY	Jackie Boggs
4-Sep	Ponderosa Speedway	Junction City, Ky.	Dustin Linville
5-Sep	Richmond Raceway	Richmond, Ky.	Justin Ratliff
6-Sep	Tazewell Speedway	Tazewell, Tenn.	Chad Ogle

2015 SEASON FINAL POINTS

POS	DRIVER	POINTS
1	Michael Chilton	764
2	Victor Lee	750
3	Tommy Bailey	742
4	David Payne	696
5	Dustin Linville	396
5	Justin Ratliff	396

2014-2004 SEASON

LUIT-LUUT OLA			
DATE	VENUE	LOCATION	WINNER
Aug. 16, 2014	Smoky Mountain Speedway	Maryville, Tenn.	Chris Madden
Oct. 11, 2013	Ponderosa Speedway	Junction City, Ky.	Michael Chilton
Oct. 13, 2012	Lake Cumberland Speedway	Burnside, Ky.	Michael Chilton
Oct. 12, 2012	Lake Cumberland Speedway	Burnside, Ky.	Michael Chilton
Aug. 5, 2011	Southern Ohio Speedway	Wheelersburg, OH	Jackie Boggs
Sept. 3, 2010	Mountain Motor Speedway	lsom, KY	Shanon Thornesberry
Sept. 19, 2009	Mountain Motor Speedway	Isom, KY	Josh McGuire
Sept. 13, 2008	Richmond Raceway	Richmond, Ky.	Don O'Neal
Aug. 31, 2007	Mountain Motor Speedway	Isom, KY	Chris Combs
Sept. 1, 2006	Mountain Motor Speedway	lsom, KY	Chris Combs
Aug. 27, 2004	Mountain Motor Speedway	lsom, KY	Jackie Boggs