Iron-Man Late Model Series

2022 - Valvoline Iron-Man Late Model Northern Series Schedule

View All Events

2022 Vavoline Iron-Man Late Model Northern Series Schedule

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

Muskingum County Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Johnny Wheeler Memorial

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Charlie Swartz Classic

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Atomic Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Brownstown Speedway

8th Annual Born Free 40

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Johnny Mulligan Classic

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

11th annual Boone Coleman Memorial

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Harold Hardgrove Memorial

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Pete Abell Memorial

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Atomic Speedway

Iron Man Fall 40

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Fall Classic

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Ponderosa Speedway

Archie Coffman Tribute / Big Daddy / Fall Classic

Iron-Man Modified

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Our Partners

Valvoline
Zerex By Valvoline
Brucebilt Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
EZGO
Sunoco Race Fuel
Dirt on Dirt
FloRacing
Racetrack Safety Initiative
Bazell Race Fuels
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Swafford Signs
KNDSafety.com
Knowles Race Parts  Bodies
Crusie with the Champions
Impact Race Gear
Denby’s JJ Construction
RaceClean
XS Power Batteries
American Racer
Brown Haven Homes
KY Clutch
Renos Roadhouse
Coosa Heating  Air
Advanced Transportation
Lowes Tows
TW Taylor Trucking
SFP Performance Systems
Chattanooga Valley Auto Parts
Keltner Contracting