Iron-Man Late Model Series

2023 - Valvoline Iron-Man Late Model Southern Series Schedule

View All Events

2023 Valvoline Iron-Man Late Model Southern Series Schedule

Feb25

Saturday, 25 February 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

5th Annual Bama Brawl

Mar24

Friday, 24 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series, XR Super Series

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2023

Volunteer Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series, XR Super Series

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Fort Payne Motor Speedway

Marvin Ford Memorial

Apr21

Friday, 21 April 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

May26

Friday, 26 May 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Valvoline Iron-Man Late Model Series ($7,500-To-Win)

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Johnny Wheeler Memorial

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

May29

Monday, 29 May 2023

411 Motor Speedway

11th annual Scott Sexton Memorial

Jun16

Friday, 16 June 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Jul3

Monday, 03 July 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Lil Bill Corum Memorial

Aug4

Friday, 04 August 2023

Ponderosa Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Aug11

Friday, 11 August 2023

North Alabama Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Talladega Short Track

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Lake Cumberland Speedway

12th Annual Harold Hardgrove Memorial

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2023

Tazewell Speedway

Iron-Man Late Model Series

Nov18

Saturday, 18 November 2023

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Palmetto State 50

Official Online Store

Our Partners

Valvoline
Zerex By Valvoline
VP Race Fuels
Brucebilt Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
EZGO
Racetrack Safety Initiative
Vic Hill Racing Engines
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Swafford Signs
KNDSafety.com
Impact Race Gear
XS Power Batteries
KY Clutch
SFP Performance Systems
Keltner Contracting
Stakt Products
Todd Steel Buildings
DIRTcar
Jim  Nancy Viox
FloRacing
Dirt on Dirt
MyRacePass
Domination Race Cars by RSR
Deatherage Opticians
Octane Custom Trailers
Chris Nash Racing
Allgaier Performance Parts
Allgaier Racing Shocks